Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wake Forest

5 rating

I've been a customer since 2004, and it's still the same great place.

1 rating

Just stopped in to get a haircut. They were severely understaffed. Only one person behind a chair. Used to come here often. Never saw it like this. The lady that used to cut my hair is gone. Theology quality staff. Not sure why. There is no mask mandate now. I've had vaccines and booster, but the lady was rude to me about a mask. I left. Very different than it used to be.

5 rating

Awesome and clean,respectful ,quality services for price ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Joe W. | December 15, 2021 Google

" I've been a customer since 2004, and it's still the same great place."

1
Will H. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Just stopped in to get a haircut. They were severely understaffed. Only one person behind a chair. "

5
Tim N. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Awesome and clean,respectful ,quality services for price ?"

5
Ross M. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Jacqueline is the BEST!!!!"

1
Carrie J. | November 19, 2021 Google

" We have used this salon for a few years but it has declined recently. Stylists have been rude and g"

5
Angela J. | October 27, 2021 Google

" I had my haircut with a stylist Victoria, and I should say she did a marvelous job! I just relocate"

5
Michael H. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Best sports clips I've even been to. Just say no when they say "let's go rinse all these little cut"

1
JR D. | September 7, 2021 Google

" I'm pretty sure it was Jackie k but it could have been Brittany, I have been coming up there since "

5
Dominic L. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Nice staff, they actually know how to cut hair. Love they play sports ganes while waiting and while"

5
Baron v. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Rosa is a superstar! Haircut/beard exactly as requested. Very friendly This has been my go to for a"