Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wake Forest

5 rating

Everyone was very professional and made sure to explain everything that they were doing as a precaution to the corona virus. The stylist was very friendly and made sure to follow their protocol.

5 rating

Stephanie did a great job!

5 rating

Even with the masks and social distancing measures, my stylist made it a very fun and enjoyable experience! She completely avoided what could have been a very awkward time for both of us.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Julio F. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Everyone was very professional and made sure to explain everything that they were doing as a precau"

5
Bruce C. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Stephanie did a great job!"

5
Rob K. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Even with the masks and social distancing measures, my stylist made it a very fun and enjoyable exp"

5
S.A. F. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Bree was excellent at her craft. I?ll be in her chair often. The greeters were excellent as well"

5
Don B. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Bask for Bree - She is awesome. She's the kind of lady who never seems to have a bad day. Just wond"

1
Mike M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I have been trying to check in for 33 minutes. Your check in tab just takes me to a map and then no"

1
Charlie S. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Stopped by today for a haircut, signed in around 1:15 and I was told it would be about a 20 minute "

4
Evan F. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Its an good place for haircuts and the sports are good."

3
Evan F. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Its an okay place for cheap haircuts. You definitely get what you pay for."

4
Franklin O. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Very good Barbers, very fast and reasonably priced with law enforcement discounts."