Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wake Forest

5 rating

fast professional services accommodating to disabled

5 rating

Always happy with my cut here and definitely enjoy the hot steamed towel!

5 rating

I've been going to Sport Clips since 2008. I always been very happy with my haircuts. Thanks to Ashley for doing a great job on Monday.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Rubie-Suzy N. | April 26, 2019 Facebook

"fast professional services accommodating to disabled"

5
Steve T. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Always happy with my cut here and definitely enjoy the hot steamed towel!"

5
Russell P. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I've been going to Sport Clips since 2008. I always been very happy with my haircuts. Thanks to Ashl"

5
logan m. | April 15, 2019 Google

"I've been here four times and I've been very happy with my hair cuts here"

3
Keith W. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Went for a haircut, but the guy only trimmed the back and sides. Needed another haircut two weeks la"

5
Dave M. | March 26, 2019 Google

"First time at a Sport Clips and it was great! Staff in Wake Forest is very friendly, accommodating, "

5
Jess Y. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Quick service. Both my sons had a positive experience and a great cut. We will always come back to t"

5
Elayna S. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Great location - clean and very efficient - was in and out in under 30 minutes even though there wer"

5
Robert F. | February 12, 2019 Google

"I got a good haircut here and the staff treated me well."

5
Jake C. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Gabby did an excellent job at taking care of me. It was a very comfortable and relaxed environment a"